Current Members

We would like to acknowledge our members, new and returning, who made contributions in the last 12 months

Creek Champions ($100+)

Thomas and Marianne Aude
Adriane and Barry Bosworth
Michael Bowen
Montelindo Garden Club
Pacific Gas and Electric
Randy and Jill Lamont
Elizabeth O'Shea
Allan Rose
Dan Rosenthal
Constance and Robert Stoops
Brian and Anita Waters
Mimi and Pete Wilson
Cinda and Tom MacKinnon
Orinda Garden Club
Reg and Kathy Barrett

Creek Supporters ($50+)

Kathie Bain and Andy Norrel
Dvora and Eric Citron
Richard Harland
Joey Judge
Richard May
Karen and Rick McGeer
Bruce McGurk
Lindy Novak
Timothy Silsbee and Kathy Eftekhari

Friends of the Creeks ($20+)

Dominic East
Paul Barrett, Jr.
Toris Jaeger

Student Members ($3+)

Caitlin Lavrijsen

Lifetime Members ($600+)

Finally, we would like to acknowledge the individuals below who made a contribution at our Lifetime Level of $600 or above in the year listed below.

Michael and Susan McGowan (2015)